Archives: Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2018

ZORAN MUŠIČ | Poetry of silence

13. April 2018 @ 8:00 - 6. August 2018 @ 17:00

Zoran Mušič (1909-2005) was one of the established Slovenian painters when he was deported to the Dachau concentration camp for several months at the end of 1944. Drawings that were made there were shattering contemporary documents. In the post-war period, the painter settled in Venice, where he painted iconic portraits of his wife Ida Barbarigo and the first unmistakable Cavallini…

Find out more »

October 2018

Zoran Music exhibition in the gallery Magnet

1. October 2018 @ 8:00 - 31. October 2018 @ 17:00
Find out more »

Zoran Music | Gallery SHEPHERD New York

25. October 2018 @ 8:00 - 15. December 2018 @ 17:00
Zoran Music in Shepherd W&K Galleries New York USA

Zoran Music in Shepherd W&K Galleries New York Gallery owner from Austria Wilfried Magnet and art collector Siegbert Metelko at the music exhibition in New York MR. SHEPHERD and the Carinthian gallery owner Wilfried Magnet with Sigi Metelko

Find out more »

February 2019

ARTEFIERA Bologna

1. February 2019 - 4. February 2019
Artefiera

Gallery Torbandena with music works at the Arte Fiera in Bologna Alessandro Rosada from the gallery Torbandena (Trieste) and Siegbert Metelko at the ARTEFIERA               Address VIA TOR BANDENA 1 34121 TRIESTE (TS) Italy Tel. +39 040 630201 Web: http://www.torbandena.com E-mail: info@torbandena.com About the Gallery Torbandena: Galleria Torbandena, founded in 1964 in Trieste, deals…

Find out more »

May 2019

Zoran Music Ausstellung

Exhibition Zoran Music | Palais Schönborn-Batthyány

22. May 2019 @ 9:00 - 13. September 2019 @ 17:00
Palais Schönborn-Batthyány, Renngasse 4
Wien, Wien 1010 Österreich
+ Google Map

One year after the solo exhibition in the Leopold Museum, W & K and Galerie Magnet are presenting over 90 works by the Slovenian painter - a sales exhibition with a museum claim. "Music paints a requiem for human civilization, be it in serene Paris, in the karst, on its altane in Venice ... or in Dachau imprisonment ..." Siegbert…

Find out more »

October 2019

Paintings and paper works by Zoran Music in Ljubljana / Ljubljana

25. October 2019 @ 8:00 - 9. November 2019 @ 17:00
GALERIJA-ANTIKVITET-NOVAK, Jurcicev trg 2
Ljubljana, 1000 Slovenien
+ Google Map

Zoran Music's paintings and paper works will be presented in a show in Ljubljana in the "Galerija NOVAK" from October 24, 2019. The exhibition shows works from the 1940s to his later work and this information platform Zoran Music-COMARTE compiles works from various European collections.The exhibition will be open from 25 October 2019 and will be available free of charge.…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Archive: Veranstaltungen

Lade Veranstaltungen

Vergangene Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen Such- und Ansichtennavigation

Veranstaltung Ansichtennavigation

April 2018

ZORAN MUŠIČ | Poesie der Stille

13. April 2018 @ 8:00 - 6. August 2018 @ 17:00
Zoran-Music-im-Leopold-Musem

Zoran Mušič (1909–2005) zählte bereits zu den arrivierten slowenischen Malern, als er Ende 1944 für mehrere Monate ins Konzentrationslager Dachau verschleppt wurde. Zeichnungen, die dort entstanden, wurden zu erschütternden Zeitdokumenten. In der Nachkriegszeit ließ sich der Maler in Venedig nieder, wo er ikonenhafte Porträts seiner Frau Ida Barbarigo sowie die ersten unverkennbaren Cavallini aus Dalmatien malte. Der launischen Handschrift des…

Mehr erfahren »

Oktober 2018

Zoran Music in der Galerie Magnet

1. Oktober 2018 @ 8:00 - 31. Oktober 2018 @ 17:00
Zoran-Music-Magnet-Galerie
Mehr erfahren »

Zoran Music | Galerie SHEPHERD New York

25. Oktober 2018 @ 8:00 - 15. Dezember 2018 @ 17:00
Zoran Music in Shepherd W&K Galleries New York USA

Zoran Music in Shepherd W&K Galleries New York Wilfried Magnet und Siegbert Metelko bei dieser Music Ausstellung in New York MR. SHEPHERD und der Kärntner Galerist Wilfried Magnet mit Sigi Metelko

Mehr erfahren »

Februar 2019

ARTEFIERA Bologna

Februar 1 - Februar 4

Galerie Torbandena mit Music-Werken auf der Artefiera in Bologna Allesandro Rosada von der Galerie Torbandena (Triest) und Siegbert Metelko auf der ARTEFIERA               Address VIA TOR BANDENA 1 34121 TRIESTE (TS) Italy Tel. +39 040 630201 Web: http://www.torbandena.com E-mail: info@torbandena.com Über die Galerie Torbandena: Die 1964 in Triest gegründete Galleria Torbandena beschäftigt sich mit…

Mehr erfahren »

April 2019

12. ART AUSTRIA im Gartenpalais Liechtenstein

April 5 @ 11:00 - April 7 @ 18:00
Gartenpalais Liechtenstein Wien, Fürstengasse 1
Wien, 1090 Österreich
+ Google Karte
Art Austria

Österreichs große Kunstmesse vom 5. - 7. April 2019 täglich ab 11.00 Uhr Die Galerie Magnet stellt Werke von Zoran Music aus.

Mehr erfahren »

Mai 2019

Zoran Music Ausstellung

Zoran Music – Malerei | Joannis Avramidis – Skulptur

Mai 22 @ 9:00 - September 13 @ 17:00
Palais Schönborn-Batthyány, Renngasse 4
Wien, Wien 1010 Österreich
+ Google Karte

Ein Jahr nach der Einzelschau im Leopold Museum präsentieren nun W&K und Galerie Magnet über 90 Arbeiten des slowenischen Malers - eine Verkaufsausstellung mit musealem Anspruch. "Music malt ein Requiem auf die menschliche Zivilisation, ob im heiteren Paris, ob im Karst, auf seiner Altane in Venedig ... oder in der Haft in Dachau..." Siegbert Metelko, Kunstmagazin Parnass Ab 21. Mai…

Mehr erfahren »
+ Veranstaltungen exportieren

YouTube aktivieren?

Auf dieser Seite gibt es mind. ein YouTube Video. Cookies für diese Website wurden abgelehnt. Dadurch können keine YouTube Videos mehr angezeigt werden, weil YouTube ohne Cookies und Tracking Mechanismen nicht funktioniert. Willst du YouTube dennoch freischalten?